Officially Licensed Joker and Harley Quinn Skins Now Available!

Officially Licensed Joker and Harley Quinn Skins Now Available!

- in PUBG News
795
Comments Off on Officially Licensed Joker and Harley Quinn Skins Now Available!

Are you a fan of Joker and Harley Quinn? Now you can totally get access to the officially licensed skins from DC Comics in PUBG game! Joker and Harley Quinn skins are currently available in PUBG, even though it is just for a limited time, but you can still have a chance to pick up these costumes worn by those two famous characters from DC Comics. Let’s check them out now!

[php slug=”ads-con-img”]

Every single bundle features new hair and makeup selections. You can choose your favorite ones so as to finish the appearance of these two icon characters following your own style.

Also, you must always keep in mind that these fantastic skins are only accessible for a short time, you have to collect them before March 6. Surely you will like these skins! 

Sales Period

  • Starts: February 7 12:00AM PST / 9:00AM CET
  • Ends: March 6 11:59PM PST / 8:59AM CET
[php slug=ads-con-txt]

Facebook Comments